skip to Main Content
03 3101 7777
COO MESSAGE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tuan Mohamad Zahri Samingon, is the Chairman of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board on 2nd September 2021.

Tuan Mohamad Zahri is currently the Deputy State Secretary of Selangor State Government (Management).

Dato’ Hasan Azhari Idris, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board on
31st January 2020.

Dato’ Hasan is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Invest Selangor Berhad.

Hajah Rahana Abdullah, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. She was appointed to the Board on
31st January 2020.

Hajah Rahana is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Kumpulan Hartanah Selangor Berhad.

Mohamad Razif Abdul Wahab, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board
on 14st January 2019.

Mohamad Razif is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Central Spectrum (M)  Sdn Bhd.

Noor Azhuril Adnan, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board on
14st January 2019.

Noor Azhuril is currently the Chief Development Officer of Central Spectrum (M) Sdn Bhd.

MANAGEMENT TEAM
Shamshul Bahari Ahmad
Chief Operating Officer
Md Shah Ahmad
Senior Manager Operations
mdshah@pulauindah.com.my
Ahmad Kamil Harris
Manager, Engineering
kamil.harris@pulauindah.com.my
Seri Suharni Jamingon
Assistant Manager, Public Cleansing
serisuharni@pulauindah.com.my
Ahmad Yasir Ismail
Assistant Manager, Landscaping
ahmad.yasir@pulauindah.com.my
abdullah-hakim
Abdullah Hakim Hamzan
Manager, Finance
& Accounts
abdullah.hakim@pulauindah.com.my
Shamsul Zahrin Sulaiman
Head of Human Resource
& Admin
shamsul.zahrin@pulauindah.com.my
Nor Akmar Kadir
Senior Executive, Procurement
& Contract
nor.akmar@pulauindah.com.my
Adilah Jamaludin
Manager, Sales
& Marketing
adilah@pulauindah.com.my
Back To Top