skip to Main Content
03 3101 7777
COO MESSAGE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dato’ Zamani Ahmad Mansur, is the chairman if Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board on
3rd February 2020.

Dato’ Zamani is currently the Mayor of Shah Alam City Council.

Dato’ Hasan Azhari Idris, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board on
31st January 2020.

Dato’ Hasan is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Invest Selangor Berhad.

Hajah Rahana Abdullah, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. She was appointed to the Board on
31st January 2020.

Hajah Rahana is currently the Chief Executive of Kumpulan Hartanah Selangor Berhad.

Mohamad Razif Abdul Wahab, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board
on 14st January 2019.

Mohamad Razif is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Central Spectrum (M)  Sdn Bhd.

Noor Azhuril Adnan, is the Board of Director of Urbancubes Sdn Bhd. He was appointed to the Board on
14st January 2019.

Noor Azhuril is currently the Chief Development Officer of Central Spectrum (M) Sdn Bhd.

MANAGEMENT TEAM
Chief Operating Officer
En. Shamsul Bahari Ahmad
Kamil-Harris

ENGINEERING

Manager
Ahmad Kamil Harris
kamil.harris@pulauindah.com.my

PUBLIC CLEANSING

Assistant Manager
Heldi Sabtu
heldi@pulauindah.com.my

LANDSCAPING

Assistant Manager
Ahmad Yasir Ismail
ahmad.yasir@pulauindah.com.my

OPERATION

Senior Manager Operations
Md. Shah Ahmad
mdshah@pulauindah.com.my

SHARED SERVICES

Head 
Shamsul Zahrin Sulaiman
shamsul.zahrin@pulauindah.com.my
abdullah-hakim

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

Manager
Abdullah Hakim Hamzan
abdullah.hakim@pulauindah.com.my

PROCUREMENT & CONTRACT

Senior Executive
Nor Akmar Kadir
nor.akmar@pulauindah.com.my

SALES & MARKETING

Manager
Adilah Jamaludin
adilah@pulauindah.com.my
Back To Top